Summer League - Fixtures 2017

Leader Board | Teams and Handicaps | Fixtures | Rules

Fixtures
Date
Court 2
Court 3
Monday 22 May
2 v 9
4 v 7
Tuesday 23 May
6 v 5
10 v 1
Thursday 25 May
3 v8
-
Tuesday 30 May
5 v 10
-
Wednesday 31 May
1 v 9
4 v 6
Thursday 1 June
7 v 3
2 v 8
Monday5 June
7 v 2
1 v 8
Tuesday6 June
9 v 10
3 v 6
Thursday 8 June
4 v 5
-
Monday12 June
10 v 4
-
Wednesday 14 June
2 v 6
8 v 9
Thursday 15 June
7 v 1
5 v 3
Monday 19 June
2 v 5
8 v 10
Tuesday20 June
1 v 6
-
Thursday22 June
3 v 4
9 v 7
Monday26 June
7 v 8
-
Tuesday27 June
6 v 9
5 v 1
Thursday29 June
10 v 3
2 v 4
Monday3 July
1 v 4
7 v 10
Tuesday 4 July
8 v 6
9 v 5
Thursday 6 July
2 v 3
-
Monday 10 July
5 v 8
3 v 1
Tuesday 11 July
6 v 7
-
Thursday 13 July
4 v 9
10 2
Monday 17 July
1 v 2
-
Tuesday 18 July
10 v 6
7 v 5
Thursday 20 July
8 v 4
9 v 3
-
HALF
WAY
Thursday 27 July
INDIVIDUAL
FINALS
-
-
-
-
-
LEAGUE A
LEAGUE B
Monday 31 July
8 v9
5 v 2
Tuesday 1 August
1 v 6
3 v 7
Tuesday 8 August
8 v 6
10 v 5
Thursday 10 August
9 v 4
2 v 3
Monday 14 August
8 v 1
5 v 7
Wednesday 16 August
6 v 4
10 v 2
Monday 21 August
1 v 4
5 v 3
Wednesday 23 August
6 v 9
10 v 7
Wednesday 30 August
9 v 1
7 v 2
Thursday 31 August
8 v 4
3 v 10
-
-
-
-
-
-
Wednesday 6 September 'A'
SEMI
SEMI
Thursday 7 September 'B'
SEMI
SEMI
-
-
-
Sunday 10 September
FINAL
PLATE

 

Web Links: